Death in my eyes

Death is literally one of the hardest things you will ever experience in your life. Having someone you love die, it’s rough. And you will think life is ending for you, but it’s not. You’ve got to look on the bright side, the bright side is, that person is no longer hurting. They are free, free from it all. And I know you won’t even be thinking like that during that time, but once you accept it, it will be easier. You’ve just got to let go. Don’t let go of yourself, don’t forget who you are, the person that died wouldn’t want that. It’s okay to cry, but sooner or later you will need to face the issue.. And the issue at hand is that you aren’t letting yourself believe that it will get better. This being said, death sucks. It’s the worse thing I’ve ever had to go through. I’ve lost so many people that mean so much to me.. and in the process of losing them, I lose myself in depression. I haven’t lost anyone recently, but I can feel myself dipping into depression.. maybe it’s because I’m losing myself. 

Just remember, when you lose someone, you can’t change the fact that they are gone. You can make it easier, but it will take time, you can try and be happy or you can mope. Your mood is based on how you take the situation.. Just some thoughts.. 

I don’t even know where I’m going with this post but I just.. death fucking sucks. 

Leave a Reply

